login with

SA Specialist: Essentials

SA Specialist: Essentials is an interactive learning experience designed to improve your knowledge of South Africa. In order to become a certified SA Specialist, you need to complete four compulsory () and three elective () modules, as well as a final assessment. To get started, register and select a module.

Show Me Register

My progress

To qualify for the final assessment, you still need to pass:
compulsory modules
elective modules

Guide: how to navigate Press ESC or click the start SA Specialist button to close the guide